Contact Us

Corporate Office:

Little Millennium Education Pvt. Ltd. (LMEPL)
502-506, M3M Cosmopolitan, Golf Course Extn Road,
Sector - 66, Gurgaon - 122002
0124 - 4536350

Noida Office:

Little Millennium Education Pvt. Ltd. (LMEPL)
Smartworks Corporate Park, Ground Floor,
Plot No. 1 & 2, Maple Tower B,
Sector 125, Noida – 201301 (Uttar Pradesh)
+91 - 9319273930

Pune Office:

Little Millennium Education PVT. LTD. (LMEPL)
Office Number-412, Fourth Floor,
Lunkad Skymax, Datta Mandir Chowk, Viman Nagar,
Pune - 411014
+91 - 9819212021

Fill In The Form Below, To Get In Touch With Us At Little Millennium - One Of The Best Preschool For Children In India

Start Your Own Preschool

Franchise Enquiry:

North

+91-9319273930
north.enquiry@littlemillennium.com

South

+91-9731322777 / +91-9962556555
south.enquiry@littlemillennium.com

East

+91-9884056699
east.enquiry@littlemillennium.com

West

+91-9510188610
west.enquiry@littlemillennium.com

For Franchise Enquiries in other locations: enquiry@littlemillennium.com
For Corporate Partnerships/Feedback & Suggestions: feedback@littlemillennium.com

Stay Connected with us: